Special Events  

Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Ekisa Christmas shopping at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Nov 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Christingle
Mon Dec 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Create for Christmas
Sat Dec 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Carols by Candlelight
Wed Dec 24 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Crib Service
   

Regular Events  

Mon Nov 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Nov 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Prayer
Thu Nov 27 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Lunch Club
Fri Nov 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Ekisa Christmas shopping at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Nov 30 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Nov 30 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Nov 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Christingle
Sun Nov 30 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Prayer
   
Service Talks
   
© (C) All Saints, Milton, Cambridge, UK