Special Events  

Tue Aug 16 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Wed Aug 17 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Thu Aug 18 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Fri Aug 19 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Mon Sep 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Coffee, Tea, Cake & a Chat?
   

Regular Events  

Sun Jul 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Aug 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 08 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Aug 12 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 14 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Aug 16 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Wed Aug 17 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER