Special Events  

Sun Feb 15 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Church
Tue Feb 24 @12:00AM - 01:00PM
Lent Matters - My Faith, My Life
Tue Mar 03 @12:00AM - 01:00PM
Lent Matters - My Faith, My Life
Tue Mar 10 @12:00AM - 01:00PM
Lent Matters - My Faith, My Life
Tue Mar 17 @12:00AM - 01:00PM
Lent Matters - My Faith, My Life
Sat Mar 21 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Women's Day
Tue Mar 24 @12:00AM - 01:00PM
Lent Matters - My Faith, My Life
   

Regular Events  

Thu Jan 29 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Lunch Club
Fri Jan 30 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Feb 01 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 01 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Feb 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Thu Feb 05 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Lunch Club
Fri Feb 06 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 08 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© (C) All Saints, Milton, Cambridge, UK