Special Events  

Sun Jul 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Summer Special
Tue Aug 16 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Wed Aug 17 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Thu Aug 18 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
Fri Aug 19 @10:00AM - 12:15PM
Holiday Club
   

Regular Events  

Fri Jul 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Jul 04 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Jul 08 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jul 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Summer Special
Sun Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Jul 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jul 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Jul 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER