Special Events  

Tue Jul 29 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Community Cafe
Tue Jul 29 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Community Cafe
Sat Aug 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Mothers’ Union Garden Party
Thu Aug 14 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Afternoion Tea
Mon Aug 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Club - The Pizza Factory
Tue Aug 19 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Club - The Pizza Factory
Mon Sep 08 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Tea & Tissues
   

Regular Events  

Tue Jul 29 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Community Cafe
Tue Jul 29 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Community Cafe
Wed Jul 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise & Play
Wed Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Thu Jul 31 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Lunch Club
Fri Aug 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Aug 04 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Aug 06 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise & Play
   
© (C) All Saints, Milton, Cambridge, UK