candle16

   

Special Events  

Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Fri Mar 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Ekisa Usborne Book Event
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Sat Apr 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
God of all Comfort - Women's Day
Tue Apr 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
   

Regular Events  

Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Mar 31 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Mar 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Ekisa Usborne Book Event
Sun Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Apr 03 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Wed Apr 05 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Apr 07 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER