We are having a gift day on All Saints’ Sunday (5th November), to allow each of us to have the opportunity to express our thankfulness to God by offering Him our gifts and talents.

 

The church will be open from 8am to 8pm with the Sanctuary set aside for personal prayer and response. Response slips, Gift Aid forms and envelopes will be vailable for you to use on the day can be collected from the church office.

   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Fri Jan 19 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 21 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 21 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER