As All Saint's church is in full Spy Mode for Holiday Club we will be joining to celebrate Ash Wednesday with Holy Communion at St Johns, Waterbeach at 7pm

   

Special Events  

Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
   

Regular Events  

Sun Feb 18 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Feb 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Feb 19 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed Feb 21 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER