All are invited to an evening of Chocolate!

 

On Friday 16th March at All Saints Church, doors open at 7.30pm so guests can enjoy a welcome drink with friends. Then at 8pm we can enjoy a chocolate demo (with samples) presented by ‘Artistry with Cocoa’, following this there will be a fun chocolate quiz for those who want to take part. During the final part of the evening you can sit back and relax in our café area OR have fun making your own ‘Bubblewrap Chocolate’! Artistry with Cocoa will also bring along a chocolate stall so you can treat yourself and buy some Easter Gifts (a percentage of all sold will be donated to Ekisa UK).

Choice of 2 tickets – Chocolate demo/Quiz £5 or Chocolate demo, quiz and Chocolate making £10

Tickets for the evening are available from Pearl in the church office and from Anil at Milton Post Office and from Lighthouse Toys in Histon.

 

 

   

Special Events  

Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 15 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
   

Regular Events  

Wed Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Apr 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Apr 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed May 02 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri May 04 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER