I am delighted that you are considering Baptism (also known as Christening) for your child. At All Saints Milton, we warmly welcome all who wish to be baptised, whether babies, children or adults.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get all your details, and arrange for a member of the team to visit you. We like to meet with families in their home if possible, so we can chat through the various options for the Baptism service, and to take time to think together about the meaning of baptism for both you and your child. You will probably have lots of questions, and we'll try our best to answer them for you!


We look forward to hearing from you.


With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

 

All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   

Special Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sun May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Night of Worship
Tue May 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 30 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri May 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun May 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER