I am delighted that you are considering Baptism (also known as Christening) for your child. At All Saints Milton, we warmly welcome all who wish to be baptised, whether babies, children or adults.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get all your details, and arrange for a member of the team to visit you. We like to meet with families in their home if possible, so we can chat through the various options for the Baptism service, and to take time to think together about the meaning of baptism for both you and your child. You will probably have lots of questions, and we'll try our best to answer them for you!


We look forward to hearing from you.


With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

 

All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   

Special Events  

Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Glow Party!
Sat Nov 04 @10:00AM -
Portraits in aid of Ekisa
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Sun Oct 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 30 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER