To contact any member of staff or for further details of any events at All Saints, please contact the Church Office.

Church Office: The office is open 9.30am - 12.30pm Tuesday to Friday. Outside office hours there is an answerphone.

Telephone (01223) 441007

e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing Address: All Saints Church, Church Lane, Milton, Cambridge CB24 6AB

 

If your enquiry is urgent and the office is closed, or if you need to contact David directly:

Rector: Rev. David Chamberlin, The Rectory, 24 Church Lane, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AB
01223 861511 or 07805 083300 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If your message is urgent, please call or text David on 07805 083300 rather than e-mailing, as he may not see your email immediately.
   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Fri Dec 22 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER