To contact any member of staff or for further details of any events at All Saints, please contact the Church Office.

Church Office: The office is open 9.30am - 12.30pm Tuesday to Friday. Outside office hours there is an answerphone.

Telephone (01223) 441007

e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing Address: All Saints Church, Church Lane, Milton, Cambridge CB24 6AB

 

If your enquiry is urgent and the office is closed, or if you need to contact David directly:

Rector: Rev. David Chamberlin, The Rectory, 24 Church Lane, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AB
01223 861511 or 07805 083300 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If your message is urgent, please call or text David on 07805 083300 rather than e-mailing, as he may not see your email immediately.
   

Special Events  

Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Glow Party!
Sat Nov 04 @10:00AM -
Portraits in aid of Ekisa
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Sun Oct 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 30 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER