Keep in touch with everything happening at All Saints by signing up for the weekly mailing. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Mar 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Womens World Day oF Prayer
Tue Mar 07 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Mar 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Mar 14 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Mar 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Mar 21 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Mar 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
   

Regular Events  

Wed Feb 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Feb 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Feb 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Feb 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Mar 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Mar 03 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Mar 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Womens World Day oF Prayer
Sun Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER