Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Counting the cost: getting lost 11 September 2016
Counting the cost: priorities 04 September 2016
Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city 28 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city 28 August 2016
Holiday Club service 21 August 2016
Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living the life 31 July 2016
Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory 17 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory 17 July 2016
Being thankful 10 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living a life worthy of the Lord 10 July 2016
Galatians: Doing Good 03 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Doing Good 03 July 2016
Mothers Union 140 & Galatians: Freedom! 26 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Freedom! 26 June 2016
   

Special Events  

Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Glow Party!
Sat Nov 04 @10:00AM -
Portraits in aid of Ekisa
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Sun Oct 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 30 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER