Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city 28 August 2016
Holiday Club service 21 August 2016
Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living the life 31 July 2016
Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory 17 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory 17 July 2016
Being thankful 10 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living a life worthy of the Lord 10 July 2016
Galatians: Doing Good 03 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Doing Good 03 July 2016
Mothers Union 140 & Galatians: Freedom! 26 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Freedom! 26 June 2016
Galatians: God’s Child 19 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: God’s Child 19 June 2016
Accepting forgiveness 12 June 2016
   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Fri Dec 22 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER