Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Additional file
Rejoice! The Lord is coming to his Temple 03 February 2013
Rejoice! God’s Word is Good News 27 January 2013
Rejoice! There’s going to be a wedding 20 January 2013
Holy Communion All Together - Identity 13 January 2013
Epiphany Carol service with the Wren Choir 06 January 2013
Epiphany 06 January 2013
Christmas Morning 25 December 2012
Christmas Eve Crib Service 24 December 2012
Midnight Christmas Eve - Your God Reigns 24 December 2012
Morning Worship All Together 23 December 2012
Carols by Candlelight (complete service), 16th December 2012 16 December 2012
Carols by Candlelight (just talk), 16th December 2012 16 December 2012
Getting ready for Christmas 09 December 2012
Advent: Days of Promise 02 December 2012
This is Jesus, the King of the Jews 25 November 2012
Remembrance Sunday (apologies for poor quality recording) 11 November 2012
Holy Communion All Together 04 November 2012
Hope Cambridge & 24/7 Prayer service at Kings College Chapel. 25 October 2012
Forgiveness 14 October 2012
Harvest 30 September 2012 harvest2012.pdf
   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Fri Dec 22 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER