Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Counting the cost: thanksgiving 09 October 2016
Harvest: Priorities 02 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: faith and service 02 October 2016
Counting the cost: eternal consequences 25 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: eternal consequences 25 September 2016
Counting the cost: true riches 18 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: true riches 18 September 2016
Lost and found 11 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: getting lost 11 September 2016
Counting the cost: priorities 04 September 2016
Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city 28 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city 28 August 2016
Holiday Club service 21 August 2016
Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus 14 August 2016
Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Longing for a better country 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living the life 31 July 2016
Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Made alive with Christ 24 July 2016
   

Special Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sun May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Night of Worship
Tue May 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 30 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri May 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun May 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER