The 10:30am service is designed to cater for the whole church, from ages 0-100+ !

Most Sundays the children worship together with the adults in church for the first section of the service (approximately twenty minutes) then leave for their own groups which are held in the hall adjoining the church, but once a month the whole church family including the children stay together for the whole service.

The service normally finishes around 11.45am.

Children's & young people's activities include Baby Church for 0-3's and Junior Church for 3-14's

   

Special Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sun May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Night of Worship
Tue May 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Apr 26 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 30 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri May 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun May 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER