All Saints Songs of Praise services are held once each term. (See the calendar or weekly notices for the next date.) The services includes favourite hymns and songs, and is followed by tea and cake. If you would like to suggest a hymn/song for the next service please email the church office. There is also the opportunity to tell the congregation why your choice is a favourite; should you wish to do so.

   

Special Events  

Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mother's Union - Behind Bars
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Sun Jun 11 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
International food bring & share meal and activities
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Sun May 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun May 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 31 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jun 04 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Jun 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER