I am delighted that you are considering a wedding service in Church. At All Saints Milton, we aim to give a warm welcome to all couples preparing for marriage.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get your details, and arrange a time to meet up with a member of the team, and chat through the various options for your wedding service. Most couples have a lot of questions, so please bring those with you and we'll do our best to answer them!

We look forward to hearing from you.

With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

PS You can find out all about weddings in church at yourchurchwedding.org, including a useful wedding planner.

 

 


 


All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
   

Special Events  

Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
Christmas Shipping Evening at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Christingle
Sun Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Advent Carol Sercice
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Create for Christmas
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 09:00PM
Carols by Candlelight
   

Regular Events  

Sun Nov 19 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Nov 19 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Nov 19 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Nov 20 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Nov 22 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Nov 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Nov 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER