All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 3 – Gaby Doherty Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-3.pdf
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 2 – Julia Chamberlin Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-2.pdf
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 1 – Julia Chamberlin Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-1.pdf
Curiosity Sunday, 08 April 2018
8am HC - Sin and Forgiveness Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Son is Risen Sunday, 01 April 2018
8am HC - The Son is Risen Sunday, 01 April 2018
The Son is King Sunday, 25 March 2018
8am HC - The Son is King Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Glory of the Son Sunday, 18 March 2018
8am HC - The Glory of the Son Sunday, 18 March 2018
Lent Lunches 2018 - 4 Women meeting Jesus Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Family Sunday, 11 March 2018
8am HC - The Gift of the Son Sunday, 11 March 2018
Lent Lunches 2018 - 3 Women meeting Jesus Tuesday, 06 March 2018
The Zeal of the Son Sunday, 04 March 2018
8am HC - The Zeal of the Son Sunday, 04 March 2018
Lent Lunches 2018 - 2 Women meeting Jesus Tuesday, 27 February 2018
The Son must Suffer Sunday, 25 February 2018 250218am.pdf
Lent Lunches 2018 - 1 Women meeting Jesus Tuesday, 20 February 2018