All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Remembrance: God is with us Sunday, 12 November 2017
All Saints Sunday, 05 November 2017
8am HC - All Saints Sunday, 05 November 2017
Squaring the Triangle: Faith and the Future 3 Sunday, 29 October 2017 faithandthefuture3.pdf
8am HC - The Greatest Commandment Sunday, 29 October 2017
Squaring the Triangle: Faith and the Future 2 Sunday, 22 October 2017 faithandthefuture2.pdf
8am HC - God and Caesar Sunday, 22 October 2017
Faith and the Future 1 Sunday, 15 October 2017 faithandthefuture1.pdf
8am HC - Rejoice in the Lord! Sunday, 15 October 2017
What does a Christian look like? Sunday, 08 October 2017
8am HC - Christ the Goal Sunday, 08 October 2017
Harvest Evensong Sunday, 01 October 2017
Harvest Sunday, 01 October 2017 harvest-power-point.pptx
8am HC - Imitating Christ Sunday, 01 October 2017
Life Worthy of the Gospel Sunday, 24 September 2017
8am HC - Life Worthy of the Gospel Sunday, 24 September 2017
8am HC - Living for the Lord Sunday, 17 September 2017
8am HC - Wake up Sunday, 10 September 2017
Love in action Sunday, 03 September 2017
8am HC - Love in action Sunday, 03 September 2017