All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC (noisy recording) - What should we do? Sunday, 16 December 2018
Advent Evensong Sunday, 02 December 2018
Christingle 2018 Sunday, 02 December 2018
The Return of the King Sunday, 02 December 2018
8am HC - The Return of the King Sunday, 02 December 2018
Jesus the King Sunday, 25 November 2018
8am HC - Jesus the King Sunday, 25 November 2018
Perseverance in Faith Sunday, 18 November 2018
Remembrance Sunday - Blessed are the Peacemakers Sunday, 11 November 2018 milton-ww1-memorial.mp4
8am HC - Blessed are the Peacemakers Sunday, 11 November 2018
All Saints: All Things New Sunday, 04 November 2018
8am HC - All Saints: All Things New Sunday, 04 November 2018
True Vision Sunday, 28 October 2018
8am HC - True Vision Sunday, 28 October 2018
Worry Sunday, 14 October 2018
8am HC - True Riches Sunday, 14 October 2018
Harvest Festival -Treasure Sunday, 07 October 2018
8am HC - Treasure Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 30 September 2018
8am HC - The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 30 September 2018