Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Reconciliation in Christ Sunday, 22 July 2018
8am HC - Reconciliation in Christ Sunday, 22 July 2018
Spiritual Blessings in Christ Sunday, 15 July 2018 150718am.pdf
8am HC - Spiritual Blessings in Christ Sunday, 15 July 2018
The Spirit speaks through you and me Sunday, 08 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit speaks to every nation Sunday, 08 July 2018
The Touch of God Sunday, 01 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit keeps on speaking Sunday, 01 July 2018
The Spirit Speaks Comfort Sunday, 24 June 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Comfort Sunday, 24 June 2018
The Spirit Speaks Life Sunday, 10 June 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Life Sunday, 10 June 2018
The Spirit Speaks Truth Sunday, 03 June 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Truth Sunday, 03 June 2018
One God: Father, Son and Holy Spirit Sunday, 27 May 2018
The Coming of the Holy Spirit Sunday, 20 May 2018
8am HC - The Coming of the Holy Spirit Sunday, 20 May 2018
Eternal Life in the Son Sunday, 13 May 2018
8am HC - Eternal Life in the Son Sunday, 13 May 2018
Love for God Sunday, 06 May 2018