Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Counting the cost: Living as Saints Sunday, 30 October 2016
Counting the cost: Humility Sunday, 23 October 2016
8am HC : Counting the cost: Humility Sunday, 23 October 2016
Counting the cost: persistent prayer Sunday, 16 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: persistent prayer Sunday, 16 October 2016
Thankfulness Sunday, 09 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: thanksgiving Sunday, 09 October 2016
Harvest: Priorities Sunday, 02 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: faith and service Sunday, 02 October 2016
Counting the cost: eternal consequences Sunday, 25 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: eternal consequences Sunday, 25 September 2016
Counting the cost: true riches Sunday, 18 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: true riches Sunday, 18 September 2016
Lost and found Sunday, 11 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: getting lost Sunday, 11 September 2016
Counting the cost: priorities Sunday, 04 September 2016
Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city Sunday, 28 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city Sunday, 28 August 2016
Holiday Club service Sunday, 21 August 2016
Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus Sunday, 14 August 2016