Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - He is not here, He is risen! Sunday, 21 April 2019
Maundy Thursday Communion Thursday, 18 April 2019
Holy Week Meditation 170419 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Of Kings and Donkeys Sunday, 14 April 2019
8am HC - Of Kings and Donkeys Sunday, 14 April 2019
Lent Lunches - Session 4 - Nicodemus Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Lent Lunches - Session 3 - Judas Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Time for Turning Sunday, 24 March 2019
8am HC - Time for Turning Sunday, 24 March 2019
Lent Lunches - Session 2 - Andrew Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Pressing in, pressing on Sunday, 17 March 2019
8am HC - Pressing in, pressing on. Sunday, 17 March 2019
Testing, testing..... Sunday, 10 March 2019
Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
8am HC - Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
8am HC - Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
8am HC - Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
Session 4: A Spirit Filled Community Sunday, 03 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-4-a-spirit-filled-community.pdf