Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Session 3: A Redeemed Community Saturday, 02 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-3-a-redeemed-community.pdf
Session 2: A Loved Community (beginning missing) Saturday, 02 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-2-a-loved-community.pdf
Session 1: A Worshipping Community Friday, 01 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-1-a-worshipping-community.pdf
Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
8am HC - Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
8am HC - Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
What’s in a name? Sunday, 30 December 2018
8am HC - What’s in a name? Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Morning Celebration Tuesday, 25 December 2018
8am HC - Christmas Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Christmas Eve Midnight Monday, 24 December 2018
Crib Service Monday, 24 December 2018
Carols by Candlelight 2018 Full Service Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Carols By Candlelight 2018 (Talk only) Wednesday, 19 December 2018
What should we do? Sunday, 16 December 2018
8am HC (noisy recording) - What should we do? Sunday, 16 December 2018
Advent Evensong Sunday, 02 December 2018
Christingle 2018 Sunday, 02 December 2018
The Return of the King Sunday, 02 December 2018