Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Persecuted Church Sunday, 06 November 2011
Lord’s Prayer 5: Give us today our daily bread Sunday, 06 November 2011
Children of God! Sunday, 30 October 2011
The Greatest Commandment Sunday, 23 October 2011
Lord’s Prayer 4: Your will be done on Earth as in Heaven Sunday, 23 October 2011
Imitating Christ Sunday, 16 October 2011
Holy Communion All Together Sunday, 09 October 2011
Lord’s Prayer 3: Your Kingdom come Sunday, 09 October 2011
Pressing on Sunday, 02 October 2011
Harvest Sunday, 25 September 2011 harvest.pdf
To live is Christ... Sunday, 18 September 2011
Look out for each other! Sunday, 11 September 2011
Lord's Prayer 2: Holy is your name Sunday, 11 September 2011 sept112011.pdf
Wake Up! Sunday, 04 September 2011
Lord’s Prayer 1: Our Father in heaven Sunday, 04 September 2011
Champions Challenge 6: Champion Sunday, 28 August 2011 Champions Challenge.ppt
Champions Challenge 5: Winner Sunday, 21 August 2011
Champions Challenge 4: Substitute Sunday, 14 August 2011
Champions Challenge - Team-mate Sunday, 07 August 2011
Champions Challenge - Trainer Sunday, 31 July 2011