Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
God’s Plan of Salvation: the Covenant Made Sunday, 04 March 2012
God’s Plan of Salvation: The Covenant Heals Sunday, 04 March 2012
Jesus Unveiled Sunday, 19 February 2012 190212am.pdf
Love Sunday, 12 February 2012
Ecclesiastes: Work Sunday, 12 February 2012
Let the Good News out! Sunday, 05 February 2012
Light and Glory Sunday, 29 January 2012 candlemass2012.pdf
Ecclesiastes: Money Sunday, 29 January 2012
Glory Revealed Sunday, 22 January 2012
God Calling! Sunday, 15 January 2012
Ecclesiastes: Time Sunday, 15 January 2012
Arise, Shine! Sunday, 08 January 2012
Morning Worship All Together New Years Day Sunday, 01 January 2012
Christmas Morning Sunday, 25 December 2011
Midnight Holy Communion Saturday, 24 December 2011
Nothing is impossible with God Sunday, 18 December 2011
Carols by Candlelight (talk & readings only) Sunday, 18 December 2011
Holy Communion All Together Sunday, 11 December 2011
Introduction to Mark's Gospel 2 Sunday, 11 December 2011 Mark?s Gospel Overview.pdf
Here is your God! Sunday, 04 December 2011