Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Christmas Sunday, 24 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for Jesus Sunday, 24 December 2017
Carols By Candlelight 2017 Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Advent: Waiting for the Light Sunday, 17 December 2017
John the Baptist prepares the way Sunday, 10 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for Messiah Sunday, 10 December 2017
Advent Carols Sunday, 03 December 2017
Advent: Waiting for God Sunday, 03 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for God Sunday, 03 December 2017
Faith and hope in Christ Sunday, 26 November 2017
8am HC - Faith and hope in Christ Sunday, 26 November 2017
Ready? Sunday, 19 November 2017
8am HC - Ready? Sunday, 19 November 2017
Remembrance Sunday, 12 November 2017
8am HC - Remembrance: God is with us Sunday, 12 November 2017
All Saints Sunday, 05 November 2017
8am HC - All Saints Sunday, 05 November 2017
Squaring the Triangle: Faith and the Future 3 Sunday, 29 October 2017 faithandthefuture3.pdf
8am HC - The Greatest Commandment Sunday, 29 October 2017
Squaring the Triangle: Faith and the Future 2 Sunday, 22 October 2017 faithandthefuture2.pdf