8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - What kind of King? Sunday, 20 November 2016
8am HC - Stand firm to win life Sunday, 13 November 2016
8am HC - The God of the Living Sunday, 06 November 2016
8am HC : Counting the cost: Humility Sunday, 23 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: persistent prayer Sunday, 16 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: thanksgiving Sunday, 09 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: faith and service Sunday, 02 October 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: eternal consequences Sunday, 25 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: true riches Sunday, 18 September 2016
8am HC - Counting the cost: getting lost Sunday, 11 September 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city Sunday, 28 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus Sunday, 14 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Longing for a better country Sunday, 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory Sunday, 17 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living a life worthy of the Lord Sunday, 10 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Doing Good Sunday, 03 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Freedom! Sunday, 26 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: God’s Child Sunday, 19 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Called by God Sunday, 05 June 2016
8am HC - Galations: No other Gospel Sunday, 29 May 2016