8am Communion


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Baptism of Christ Sunday, 11 January 2015
8am HC - Epiphany Sunday, 04 January 2015
Naming the baby Sunday, 28 December 2014
8am HC - Christmas Day - The Gift at Christmas Thursday, 25 December 2014
8am HC - A King Foretold Sunday, 21 December 2014
8am HC - John points to Jesus Sunday, 14 December 2014
8am HC - Strong to the end? Sunday, 30 November 2014
8am HC - Jesus, Lord and King! Sunday, 23 November 2014
8am HC -Thessalonians: Modelling Readiness Sunday, 16 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Hope Sunday, 09 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Leadership Sunday, 02 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Ministry Sunday, 26 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live rejoicing! Sunday, 12 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live confident in Christ Sunday, 05 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live Worthily Sunday, 21 September 2014
8am HC - Romans: Wake Up! Sunday, 07 September 2014
8am HC - Romans: Love Sunday, 31 August 2014
Romans: God’s Irrevocable Call Sunday, 17 August 2014
Romans: Salvation Sunday, 10 August 2014
8am Holy Communion : Romans: Conquerors Sunday, 27 July 2014