8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC -Thessalonians: Modelling Readiness Sunday, 16 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Hope Sunday, 09 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Leadership Sunday, 02 November 2014
8am HC - Thessalonians: Modelling Ministry Sunday, 26 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live rejoicing! Sunday, 12 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live confident in Christ Sunday, 05 October 2014
8am HC - Philippians: Live Worthily Sunday, 21 September 2014
8am HC - Romans: Wake Up! Sunday, 07 September 2014
8am HC - Romans: Love Sunday, 31 August 2014
Romans: God’s Irrevocable Call Sunday, 17 August 2014
Romans: Salvation Sunday, 10 August 2014
8am Holy Communion : Romans: Conquerors Sunday, 27 July 2014
8am Holy Communion: Romans: Children of God Monday, 21 July 2014
Romans: Freedom Sunday, 13 July 2014
8am Holy Communion "Repentance and rest as we follow Jesus" Sunday, 06 July 2014
8am Holy Communion - Go therefore … Sunday, 15 June 2014
8am Holy Communion: ‘Waiting for the Spirit’ Sunday, 01 June 2014
8am Holy Communion: ‘The promise of the Spirit’ Sunday, 25 May 2014
8am Holy Communion: ‘I am the way, the truth and the life … Sunday, 18 May 2014
Being God’s People Sunday, 11 May 2014