8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - A brother revealed Sunday, 28 January 2018
8am HC - A wedding revealed Sunday, 21 January 2018
8am HC - A King revealed Sunday, 14 January 2018
8am HC - Christmas Monday, 25 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for Jesus Sunday, 24 December 2017
Advent: Waiting for the Light Sunday, 17 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for Messiah Sunday, 10 December 2017
8am HC - Advent: Waiting for God Sunday, 03 December 2017
8am HC - Faith and hope in Christ Sunday, 26 November 2017
8am HC - Ready? Sunday, 19 November 2017
8am HC - Remembrance: God is with us Sunday, 12 November 2017
8am HC - All Saints Sunday, 05 November 2017
8am HC - The Greatest Commandment Sunday, 29 October 2017
8am HC - God and Caesar Sunday, 22 October 2017
8am HC - Rejoice in the Lord! Sunday, 15 October 2017
8am HC - Christ the Goal Sunday, 08 October 2017
8am HC - Imitating Christ Sunday, 01 October 2017
8am HC - Life Worthy of the Gospel Sunday, 24 September 2017
8am HC - Living for the Lord Sunday, 17 September 2017
8am HC - Wake up Sunday, 10 September 2017