10:30am Service



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Counting the cost: priorities Sunday, 04 September 2016
Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city Sunday, 28 August 2016
Holiday Club service Sunday, 21 August 2016
Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus Sunday, 14 August 2016
Hebrews: Longing for a better country Sunday, 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living the life Sunday, 31 July 2016
Colossians: Made alive with Christ Sunday, 24 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Made alive with Christ Sunday, 24 July 2016
Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory Sunday, 17 July 2016
Being thankful Sunday, 10 July 2016
Galatians: Doing Good Sunday, 03 July 2016
Mothers Union 140 & Galatians: Freedom! Sunday, 26 June 2016
Galatians: God’s Child Sunday, 19 June 2016
Accepting forgiveness Sunday, 12 June 2016
Galatians: Called by God Sunday, 05 June 2016
Galations: No other Gospel Sunday, 29 May 2016
Saved by grace Sunday, 22 May 2016
Pentecost Sunday, 15 May 2016
Love one another Sunday, 24 April 2016
APCM Rectors Report Sunday, 17 April 2016