10:30am Service


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Additional file
The Promise through Obedience Sunday, 22 March 2015
Giving and Receiving with Gratitude Sunday, 15 March 2015 150315am.pdf
8am HC - The Promise by Grace Sunday, 15 March 2015
The Promise through Obedience Sunday, 15 March 2015
God’s Wisdom for Living Sunday, 08 March 2015
8am HC - The Promise through Faith Sunday, 08 March 2015
The Promise through Faith Sunday, 01 March 2015
The Promise through Suffering Sunday, 22 February 2015
8am HC - The Promise through Suffering Sunday, 22 February 2015
And we have seen his glory … Sunday, 15 February 2015
Jesus is the Word of God Sunday, 08 February 2015
My eyes have seen your salvation Sunday, 01 February 2015
God Calling Sunday, 18 January 2015
The Holy Spirit at the heart of life Sunday, 11 January 2015
Epiphany Sunday, 04 January 2015 040115.pdf
Greeting Jesus Sunday, 28 December 2014
Christmas Day - The Gift at Christmas Thursday, 25 December 2014
A King Foretold Sunday, 21 December 2014
John the Signpost Sunday, 14 December 2014
John the Baptizer Sunday, 07 December 2014