All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Love one another, even Sunday, 19 May 2019
8am HC - Love one another, even Sunday, 19 May 2019
Vocation Sunday: Jesus calls us! Sunday, 12 May 2019
8am HC - Not a Ghost Sunday, 12 May 2019
Called to Service Sunday, 05 May 2019
8am HC - Called to service Sunday, 05 May 2019
APCM 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019
8am HC - It is true! Sunday, 28 April 2019
Freedom (2019) - Session 3 – Kathy English Saturday, 27 April 2019 wd2019-session3.pdf
Freedom (2019) - Testimony - Jenny Catton Saturday, 27 April 2019
Freedom (2019) - Session 2 – Nadine Parkinson Saturday, 27 April 2019
Freedom (2019) - Session 1 – Nadine Parkinson Saturday, 27 April 2019 wd2019-session1.pdf
He is not here, He is risen! Sunday, 21 April 2019
8am HC - He is not here, He is risen! Sunday, 21 April 2019
Maundy Thursday Communion Thursday, 18 April 2019
Holy Week Meditation 170419 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Of Kings and Donkeys Sunday, 14 April 2019
8am HC - Of Kings and Donkeys Sunday, 14 April 2019
Lent Lunches - Session 4 - Nicodemus Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Lent Lunches - Session 3 - Judas Tuesday, 26 March 2019