Latest



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Sunday 17th January Sunday, 17 January 2021
Holy Communion - Sunday 10th January Sunday, 10 January 2021
All Age Service - Sunday 10th January Sunday, 10 January 2021
Epiphany - 3rd January 2021 Sunday, 03 January 2021
Christmas Day Morning Service Friday, 25 December 2020
8am HC - Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Midnight Communion Christmas Eve Thursday, 24 December 2020
Carols by Candlelight 2020 Sunday, 20 December 2020
Sunday 20th December Sunday, 20 December 2020
8am HC - Sunday 20th December Sunday, 20 December 2020
Sunday 13th December Sunday, 13 December 2020
All Age Service - Sunday 13th December Sunday, 13 December 2020
8am HC - Sunday 13th December Sunday, 13 December 2020
Sunday 6th November Sunday, 06 December 2020
8am HC - Sunday 6th December Sunday, 06 December 2020
Sunday 29th November Sunday, 29 November 2020
Sunday 22nd November Sunday, 22 November 2020
Sunday 15th November Sunday, 15 November 2020
Remembrance Sunday Sunday, 08 November 2020
Remembrance Sunday (All Age) Sunday, 08 November 2020