8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Pressing in, pressing on. Sunday, 17 March 2019
8am HC - Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
8am HC - Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
8am HC - Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
8am HC - Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
8am HC - Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
8am HC - Christmas Tuesday, 25 December 2018
8am HC (noisy recording) - What should we do? Sunday, 16 December 2018
8am HC - The Return of the King Sunday, 02 December 2018
8am HC - Jesus the King Sunday, 25 November 2018
8am HC - Blessed are the Peacemakers Sunday, 11 November 2018
8am HC - All Saints: All Things New Sunday, 04 November 2018
8am HC - True Vision Sunday, 28 October 2018
8am HC - Treasure Sunday, 07 October 2018
8am HC - The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 30 September 2018
8am HC - Reconciliation in Christ Sunday, 22 July 2018
8am HC - Spiritual Blessings in Christ Sunday, 15 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit speaks to every nation Sunday, 08 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit keeps on speaking Sunday, 01 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Comfort Sunday, 24 June 2018