8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Epiphany Sunday, 05 January 2020
8am HC - Christmas! Sunday, 29 December 2019
8am HC - Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2019
8am HC - An unexpected birth Sunday, 22 December 2019
8am HC - Are you the one? Sunday, 15 December 2019
8am HC - John the Baptist Sunday, 08 December 2019
8am HC - 17th November 2019 Sunday, 17 November 2019
8am HC - Daniel 7.13,15-18/Ephesians 1.11-23/Luke 6.20-31 Sunday, 03 November 2019
8am HC - Jeremiah 31: 27-34 / 2 Timothy 3:14 – 4:5 Sunday, 20 October 2019
8am HC - 13th Oct 2019 Sunday, 13 October 2019
8am HC - Harvest Sunday, 06 October 2019
8am HC - True Wealth Sunday, 22 September 2019
8am HC - The Old Testament – an overview Sunday, 15 September 2019
8am HC - Faith in Action, 2 Sunday, 25 August 2019
8am HC - Above with Christ Sunday, 11 August 2019
8am HC - Doing Good Sunday, 07 July 2019
8am HC - Living in the Spirit Sunday, 30 June 2019
8am HC - Freedom! Sunday, 23 June 2019
8am HC - Wisdom Sunday, 16 June 2019
8am HC - The Spirit is coming Sunday, 26 May 2019