8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Sunday 25th October Sunday, 25 October 2020
8am HC - 18th October 2020 Sunday, 18 October 2020
8am HC - 11th October 2020 Sunday, 11 October 2020
8am HC - 4th October 2020 Sunday, 04 October 2020
8am HC - 27th September 2020 Sunday, 27 September 2020
8am HC - 20th September 2020 Sunday, 20 September 2020
8am HC - 13th September Sunday, 13 September 2020
8am HC - 6th September 2020 Sunday, 06 September 2020
8am HC - 30th August 2020 Sunday, 30 August 2020
8am HC - 23rd August 2020 Sunday, 23 August 2020
8am HC - 16th August 2020 Sunday, 16 August 2020
8am HC - 9th August 2020 Sunday, 09 August 2020
8am HC - 2nd August 2020 Sunday, 02 August 2020
8am HC - The Holy Spirit: God’s Gift Sunday, 15 March 2020
8am HC - New Birth: God’s Gift Sunday, 08 March 2020
8am HC - Overcoming temptation Sunday, 01 March 2020
8am HC - Glimpses of Glory Sunday, 23 February 2020
8am HC - Living Wisely Sunday, 16 February 2020
8am HC - Prophecy Fulfilled Sunday, 02 February 2020
8am HC - Following Jesus 1 Sunday, 19 January 2020