8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 30 September 2018
8am HC - Reconciliation in Christ Sunday, 22 July 2018
8am HC - Spiritual Blessings in Christ Sunday, 15 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit speaks to every nation Sunday, 08 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit keeps on speaking Sunday, 01 July 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Comfort Sunday, 24 June 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Life Sunday, 10 June 2018
8am HC - The Spirit Speaks Truth Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Coming of the Holy Spirit Sunday, 20 May 2018
8am HC - The Coming of the Holy Spirit Sunday, 20 May 2018
8am HC - Eternal Life in the Son Sunday, 13 May 2018
8am HC - Love for God Sunday, 06 May 2018
8am HC - God is Love Sunday, 29 April 2018
8am HC - What is love? Sunday, 22 April 2018
8am HC - God’s Children Sunday, 15 April 2018
8am HC - Sin and Forgiveness Sunday, 08 April 2018
8am HC - The Son is Risen Sunday, 01 April 2018
8am HC - The Son is King Sunday, 25 March 2018
8am HC - The Glory of the Son Sunday, 18 March 2018
8am HC - The Gift of the Son Sunday, 11 March 2018