8am Communion



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Counting the cost: getting lost Sunday, 11 September 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Living in the un-enduring city Sunday, 28 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Fixing our eyes upon Jesus Sunday, 14 August 2016
8am HC - Hebrews: Longing for a better country Sunday, 07 August 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Christ in you, the hope of glory Sunday, 17 July 2016
8am HC - Colossians: Living a life worthy of the Lord Sunday, 10 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Doing Good Sunday, 03 July 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Freedom! Sunday, 26 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: God’s Child Sunday, 19 June 2016
8am HC - Galatians: Called by God Sunday, 05 June 2016
8am HC - Galations: No other Gospel Sunday, 29 May 2016
8am HC - All that belongs to the Father is mine Sunday, 22 May 2016
8am HC - Pentecost Sunday, 15 May 2016
8am HC - Love one another Sunday, 24 April 2016
8am HC - I and the Father are one Sunday, 17 April 2016
8am HC - It is the Lord Sunday, 10 April 2016
8am HC - Receive the Holy Spirit Sunday, 03 April 2016
8am HC - He is not here; he is risen! Sunday, 27 March 2016
8am HC - A time for proper humility Sunday, 20 March 2016
8am HC - A time for confidence Sunday, 13 March 2016