10:30am Service



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
What’s in a name? Sunday, 30 December 2018
8am HC - What’s in a name? Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Morning Celebration Tuesday, 25 December 2018
What should we do? Sunday, 16 December 2018
The Return of the King Sunday, 02 December 2018
Jesus the King Sunday, 25 November 2018
Perseverance in Faith Sunday, 18 November 2018
Remembrance Sunday - Blessed are the Peacemakers Sunday, 11 November 2018 milton-ww1-memorial.mp4
All Saints: All Things New Sunday, 04 November 2018
True Vision Sunday, 28 October 2018
Worry Sunday, 14 October 2018
Harvest Festival -Treasure Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 30 September 2018
Living in God’s grace Sunday, 02 September 2018
Missing servces over summer due to hardware problem. Saturday, 01 September 2018