10:30am Service



Title Speaker Date Additional file
2 Corinthians: Spirit-led Ministry Sunday, 17 June 2012
Overcoming the Odds Sunday, 10 June 2012
The Holy Trinity Sunday, 03 June 2012
Holy Communion All Together & admission to Communion Sunday, 27 May 2012
Acts: Gospel Power Sunday, 20 May 2012 200512.pdf
A Message for Everyone Sunday, 13 May 2012 130512am.pdf
Acts: Gospel Opportunities Sunday, 06 May 2012 060512am.pdf
Salvation Sunday, 29 April 2012 goodshepherd.pdf
Annual Parish meeting talk Sunday, 22 April 2012
Breakfast on the Beach Sunday, 15 April 2012
Peoples Passion Easter Anthem at All Saints. Sunday, 08 April 2012
Palm Sunday Sunday, 01 April 2012 Palm Sunday.pdf
God’s Plan of Salvation: the Covenant Renewed Sunday, 25 March 2012
Mothering Sunday Sunday, 18 March 2012
God’s Guidance for Living Sunday, 11 March 2012
God’s Plan of Salvation: the Covenant Made Sunday, 04 March 2012
Jesus Unveiled Sunday, 19 February 2012 190212am.pdf
Love Sunday, 12 February 2012
Let the Good News out! Sunday, 05 February 2012
Light and Glory Sunday, 29 January 2012 candlemass2012.pdf